We believe that people with passion can change the world for the better. 

We honor those that dare to think different. 

About Us

Tatum "Tate" Hilmoe

Tate hilmoe, Tatum hilmoe, attorney, business law, data privacy, cybersecurity, san Diego, Maryland

Partner

t.hilmoe@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal: t.hilmoe  |  LinkedIn

__________________________

San Diego, CA  |  College Park, MD


Biography


Theodore "Ted" Bertier

Ted Bertier, Theodore bertier, estate planning, attorney, San Diego

Partner

t.bertier@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal: Ted Bertier  | LinkedIn

_____________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Raymond "Ray" Marrero

ray marrero, Raymond, attorney

Partner

r.marrero@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal: Ray Marrero  |  LinkedIn

___________________________

San Diego, CA  |  Matsuyama, Japan


Biography

Daniel Petrov

Daniel Petrov, San Diego, attorney

Of Counsel

d.petrov@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal:   |  LinkedIn

_______________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Tyler J. Buck

Tyler buck, San Diego, attorney

Of Counsel

t.buck@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal:  |  LinkedIn

_______________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Derek J. Lobo

Derek Lobo, san Diego, attorney

Of Counsel

d.lobo@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal:  |  LinkedIn

_______________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Stephen M. Shaw

Stephen Shaw, Steve Shaw, business litigator, real estate law, hilmoe, Bertier & marrero

Of Counsel

s.shaw@hbmlawgroup.com

Signal:  |  LinkedIn

________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography