Our Team

About Us

Tatum "Tate" Hilmoe

Tate hilmoe, Tatum hilmoe, attorney, business law, data privacy, cybersecurity

Partner

t.hilmoe@hbmlawgroup.com

signal: t.hilmoe  |  LinkedIn

__________________________

San Diego, CA  |  College Park, MD


Biography


Theodore "Ted" Bertier

Ted Bertier, Theodore bertier, estate planning, attorney, San Diego

Partner

t.bertier@hbmlawgroup.com

signal: Ted Bertier  | LinkedIn

_____________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Raymond "Ray" Marrero

ray marrero, Raymond, attorney

Partner

r.marrero@hbmlawgroup.com

signal: Ray Marrero  |  LinkedIn

___________________________

San Diego, CA  |  Matsuyama, Japan


Biography

Derek J. Lobo

Derek J. Lobo

Of Counsel

d.lobo@hbmlawgroup.com

signal:     |  LinkedIn

___________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Stephen M. Shaw

Stephen Shaw, Steve Shaw, business litigator, real estate law, hilmoe, Bertier & marrero

Of Counsel

s.shaw@hbmlawgroup.com

signal:  |  LinkedIn

________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography

Bailey Clapsaddle

image72

Marketing & Social Media Guru

m.clapsaddle@hbmlawgroup.com

signal: Bailey Clapsaddle

_____________________________

San Diego, CA


Biography